Opinions are certified Customer Alliance
Freundliche and familiar
We loved our stay, the room was beautiful, and the grounds we're so lush! We were very comfortable during our 2-night stay. The only regret was it could not be for longer!
We have stayed at the Benvengudo every 3 or 4 years since the late 1980s. It remains the place we have stayed at most often in France and, for the reasons noted above as well as countless positive memories over the years, it is one we will keep coming to as long as we are able. to travel.
Menu very boaring. Price level too high for standard of ƒood. Breakfast proce 28 Euros excessive. Breakfast buffet quality good on Sunday 08.10 ( worth the price ), but quality deteriorated each day thereafter. Quality on 13.10 very poor. Some of the foods were placed in the buffet aech morning regrdless of the age. Suggestion: Expand ala carte dinner menue. Offer different breakfasts at different prices. Not have all or nothing at one price.
Excellent. It is the secod time we are staying.
Beautiful stay. Try to fight the wesps at breakfast (many guests have problems at that time and were required to change table or finish breakfast abruptly).
What a surprise and delight it was staying at your hotel. We did not have any expectations prior to us arriving and we’re simply thrilled to be there. The bed was amazingly comfortable, the gardens, pool and the area was phenomenal. We would absolutely stay with you again if I travel plans, bring us back to Provence.
Very positive , top service, friendly and e very nice spot
Very relaxing and present
Was a blissful two days. Would love to come back.
Very comfortable and I would stay again
Very good… we hope to come back in the not too distant future
All in all I like the hotel. Not sure it is good value for money. Happy to buy a croissant and make coffee. Ate twice at the bistrot of the domain. Better Choice e quality and service.
We enjoyed the well kept park, the excellent dishes and the wonderful breakfast. The staff could be more helpful. We were diappointed, that we could not load the batteries of our car (Ioniq 5) at your charging stations.
We apologise for any inconvenience you experienced regarding the charging stations for your Ioniq 5. Did you ask our staff for any help? Do you remember to whom you talked?
Perfect!!! One of the best hotels I have ever been.
Dear Mr. Pastorelli,Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and it was a pleasure to welcome you. At our hotel, we strive to provide exceptional service and hospitality to our guests, so we are very pleased that we were able to meet your expectations.The Benvengudo Team
Excellent !We will definitely be back again and will heartily recommend to others traveling to Provence.
The heating in the room didn't really work. A bit too cold!
Very satisfactory and highly recommended
Relaxed and comfortably luxurious
This was my second visit and I will certainly back again. I loved everything!
A relaxing holiday in a luxury hotel with a 5 star ambience in a perfect location
Super. Would like to staty more.
It was our second time at the hotel, we enjoyed our 3 night stay a lot. It is a very peaceful place and I love the garden.
Very nice stay. Merci.
Room very comfortable, service excellent, grounds and location amazing.
Beautiful and amazing!!! Loved everything about it. Hope to return.
Benvengudo was a wonderful experience. The rooms are first rate and great for a family. The pool and restaurant were beautiful and quaint. The location in the town of Les Baux is unlike any other.
Brilliant although getting into the swimming pool was difficult without something to hold on to.
Disappointing service for a R&C. We were 2 and couldnt get a table for dinner? We had to drive 40km to have it
Amazing food and service
Great hotel for a weekend stay! To notch staff! Absolutely love the garden and landscape
Beautiful place, a leck of dynamic, a bit sleepy. I was missing the eye for details.
Excelent. Only thing to consider is give an option of some food out of meals. We only could be offered with charcuterie
Fantastic! Always such a wonderful stay in the most beautiful place.
Good quality, good service but not very tasty ...
Not good for all above reasons
Our experience was fantastic. Unforgetable. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts...
A good experience at Benvengudo. A generous check out time which was useful as we had a later flight.
Wonderful place with a great staff. Hope to be back in Autumn speaking better French.
very cosy, clean, country style hotel with excellent dining experience.
It was fine and wed come back
Dear Sir,First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your dissatisfaction and your impressions, which are essential to the daily questioning that our profession involves.Regarding the turndown service, when you called the front desk at 7:00 p.m. to have us do turndown service, we told you we didn't do turndown service, but offered to change the towels. You agreed. So we changed: towels, bathrobes, and also emptied the trash and reupholstered the bed. Please note that we are a 4 star hotel, and turndown service is neither usual, neither mandatory for this classification in France.Regarding the massage, you wanted to cancel this 1h30 massage in the morning for the afternoon. We still called our massage partner but no free cancellation was possible at this time; normally it's 48 hours in advance.Best regards,The Benvengudo hotel management
1 of our nicest stays in provence
One of the best hotels we have stayed
We have been before and will go back again. The setting is bliss. The pool is delightful. Enjoying a lovely local bottle of white or rose as the sun is setting and your children are playing boules is magic.
We enjoyed our stay for the most part Staff very pleasant. Bed a bit uncomfortable. And shower did not enjoy
I had a very special experience at Benvengudo. Set at the foot of Les Alpilles mountain, the place is set in the heart of Provence, near olive plantations, vineyards and medieval traditional towns. The hotel kindly dropped off a bike, to explore the surrounding areas.
We had a wonderful stay at Benvengudo and hope to one day visit again.
We had an amazing stay! And thank you for the lovely birthday note and special sweets. It was such a warm welcome throughout. We wished we could have stayed longer. We will definitely come back. Thank you again for making our stay so memorable.
Very nice stay and atmosphere in hotel - thank you!. Noise from road not great though.